Stanley College
Stanley College

Registered Agents

Find an Education Agent

Welcome to Stanley College's global network of registered agents, dedicated to helping you apply for our courses. We highly recommend students to utilise our Education Agents as they are trained to provide the most updated admission information, assisting to apply for student visas and offering valuable guidance throughout the application process.

Find Agent
Agency Name Email Website Phone Address City State/Province Country
IDP Education - Andhra Pradesh (Vijayawada) info.vijayawada@idp.com www.idp.com/india 918662454888 D.No. 40-1-62,63 & 64, Second Floor,Naga’s Hafeez Plaza, Above Taruni, Opp. Grand Modern Super Market Between Benz Circle to NTR Circle M.G. Road, Vijayawada, Vijayawada, India Vijayawada Vijayawada India
IDP Education - Andhra Pradesh (Visakhapatnam) info.visakhapatnam@idp.com www.idp.com/india 918916611888 Door Number : 10-1-9/4,Vinayagar Heights Sampat Vinayaka Temple, Asilmetta, Landmark: Above Mohd Khan Jewellers, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam, India Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam India
IDP Education - Assam (Guwahati) info.guwahati@idp.com www.idp.com/india - IDP Education India Private Limited, 3rd Floor, Prithvi Center, Lachitnagar, Guwahati, Guwahati, India Guwahati Guwahati India
IDP Education - Bihar (Patna) info.patna@idp.com www.idp.com/india 913344118888 1st Floor, A/3 PC Colony, Kankar Bagh, Patna, Bihar, Bihar, India Bihar Bihar India
IDP Education - Chandigarh (Sector 9-C) Info.Chandigarh@idp.com www.idp.com/india 911724411888 Sco 162-163, 1st Floor, Sector 9-C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India Chandigarh Chandigarh India
IDP Education - Chandigarh (Sector-34) Info.Chandigarh@idp.com www.idp.com/india 9101724411888 Sco 350-352, First Floor, Sector-34, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India Chandigarh Chandigarh India
IDP Education - Chattisgarh (Raipur) info.raipur@idp.com www.idp.com/india 9107126684222 Office No. SO-04, Third Floor, Magneto Offizo, Magneto The Mall, Labhandih, Raipur, Chattisgarh, Chattisgarh, India Chattisgarh Chattisgarh India
IDP Education - Goa (Panaji) info.mumbai2@idp.com www.idp.com/india 912266497000 91 Springboard Goa, Shanta Building, 201, 301, 18th June ROad, Opposite Broadway Book Center, Santa Inez, Goa, Panaji, Panaji, India Panaji Panaji India
IDP Education - Ahmedabad info.ahmedabad@idp.com www.idp.com/india 917944118888 Addor Aspire First Floor, Office No. 105-106, Beside Jhanvi Restaurant, Near L.D. Engineering College, Gujarat University Area, Gulbai Tekra, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, India Ahmedabad Ahmedabad India
IDP Education - Gujarat (Surat) info.surat@idp.com www.idp.com/india 912614411888 209-210, 2nd Floor, International Business Centre Dumas Road, Piplod, Surat, Surat, India Surat Surat India
IDP Education - Haryana (Gurgaon) info.gurgaon@idp.com www.idp.com/india 911244411888 Global Gateway Towers,Tower B, 5th & 7th Floor Sikanderpur Ghosi, Sector 26, M.G. Road, Haryana, Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India Gurgaon Gurgaon India
IDP Education - Haryana (Gurgaon - Global Gateway Towers [6th Floor]) info.gurgaon@idp.com www.idp.com/india 911244411888 Global Gateway TOwers, Tower B, 6th Floor, Sikanderpur Ghosi, Sector 26, M.G. Road, Haryana, Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India Gurgaon Gurgaon India
IDP Education - Haryana (Gurgaon - South City) info.gurgaon@idp.com www.idp.com/india 911244411888 No. 7-171 Basement, South City. Haryana, Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India Gurgaon Gurgaon India
IDP Education - Haryana (Kurukshetra) info.kurukshetra@idp.com www.idp.com/india 9101724411888 Main Hall, Hotel 9th Planet, Sec 13 Pipli Road, Kurukshetra, Kurukshetra, India Kurukshetra Kurukshetra India
IDP Education - Haryana (Panchkula) info.panchkula@idp.com www.idp.com/india - SC0-382, First Floor, Sector 20, Near Gopal Sweets, Haryana, Panchkula, Panchkula, India Panchkula Panchkula India
IDP Education - Himachal Pradesh (Shimla) info.shimla@idp.com www.idp.com/india 911724011888 Hotel Land Mark, Near AG Office, Mall Road, Shimla HP 171003 Lift Entry from Mall Road, Main Entry Form Victory Tunnel, Shimla, Shimla, India Shimla Shimla India
IDP Education - Jammu and Kashmir info.jammu@idp.com www.idp.com/india 911724011888 IDP Education India Private Limited, CB13, GF, Gupta Towers, Rail Head Complex Bahu Palaza, Next to Axis BankGandhi Nagar, Jammu, Jammu, India Jammu Jammu India
IDP Education - Karnataka (Bengaluru - Excellency Building & Shilton Heights) info.bangalore@idp.com www.idp.com/india 918044118888 Unit No. F03, F04, F05, F06, F07 and F08 (First Floor), Excellency Building, No.8, & Unit No. F04 No. 7/6 (2nd Floor), Shilton Heights, Papanna Street, Shantahala Nagar Street, Marks Road, Bangalore, Bangalore, 560001 Bangalore Bangalore 560001
IDP Education - Karnataka (Bengaluru - MEU Square) info.bangaloresouth@idp.com www.idp.com/india 918046404888 MEU Square: 174/1, Third Floor, Opp. to Coupon Mall, Dollar Layout, Phase 4, J.P. Nagar, Bannerghatta Road, Karnataka, Bengaluru, Bengaluru, India Bengaluru Bengaluru India
IDP Education - Karnataka (Bengaluru - Habitat Aster) info.bangaloreeast@idp.com www.idp.com/india 918023020888 2nd Floor, Habitat Aster, 281, Hoodi Village, Opposite Metropolis, Whitefield ITPL Main Road, Bangalore, Bangalore, India Bangalore Bangalore India
IDP Education - Karnataka (Bengaluru - Excellency Building) info.bangalore@idp.com www.idp.com/india 918044118888 Unit No. S-205, 2016, Second Floor, Excellency Building No. 8, Papanna Street, Bangalore, Bangalore, India Bangalore Bangalore India
IDP Education - Karnataka (Hubli) info.hubli@idp.com www.idp.com/india 918023020888 3rd Floor, Akshay Plaza, Sirur Park, Vidyanagar, Near IBMR College, Landmark: Moon Maternity Hospital, Hubli, Hubli, India Hubli Hubli India
IDP Education - Karnataka (Mysore) info.mysore@idp.com www.idp.com/india 918214180888 Brigade Point (Ground Floor) , Gokulam Main Road, Gokulam 2nd Stage, V V Mohalla, Mysuru, Karnataka (Land mark opp Cub’s restaurant), Mysore, Mysore, India Mysore Mysore India
IDP Education - Karnataka (Mangalore) info.mangalore@idp.com www.idp.com/india 918244411888 207, Second Floor, Inland Ornate, Oppossite Ocean Pearl Hotel, Navabharath Circle, Mangalore, Mangalore, India Mangalore Mangalore India
IDP Education - Kerala (Trivandrum) info.trivandrum@idp.com hwww.idp.com/india 914714411888 Daniel's Tower, TC 3/1914(7), 3rd Floor, Pattom P.O (Landmark: Opposite St. Mary’s School),, Trivandrum, Trivandrum, India Trivandrum Trivandrum India
IDP Education - Kerala (Kochi - Coastal Chambers) info.kochi@idp.com www.idp.com/india 914844211888 Door No. 61/2145 A1, Coastal Chambers, Opp Mercy Estate Hotel,M G Road, Kerala, Kochi, Kochi, India Kochi Kochi India
IDP Education - Kerala (Calicut/Kozhikode) info.calicut@idp.com www.idp.com/india 914844211888 Oasis Building, North Circle, Oppossite Indus Motors, Nadakkave, Kerala, Kozhikode, Kozhikode, India Kozhikode Kozhikode India
IDP Education - Kerala (Kochi - Dream Flower Cheruparambath) info.kochi@idp.com www.idp.com/india - Second Floor, Door No. 55/3271-D1, Dream Flower Cheruparambath, Kadavantra, Kochi, Kochi, India Kochi Kochi India
IDP Education - Kerala (Kochi - Chilton Towers) info.kochi@idp.com www.idp.com/india - 3rd Floor, Chilton Towers, Ernakulum Road, Metro Pillar Number 366, Koonamthai, Edapally, Ernakulum, Kerala, Kochi, Kochi, India Kochi Kochi India
IDP Education - Kerala (Thrissur) info.thrissur@idp.com www.idp.com/india - 2nd Floor, Fort Palace, Nethaji Road, West Fort Jn, Next to Max Fashion, Kerala, Thrissur, Thrissur, India Thrissur Thrissur India
IDP Education - Madhya Pradesh (Indore) info.indore@idp.com www.idp.com/india 917314411888 Tulsi Tower, Unit No. 112/113, 1st Floor, Geeta Bhawan Square, Above Nexa Showroom, Madhya Pradesh, Indore, Indore, India Indore Indore India
IDP Education - Madhya Pradesh (Bhopal) info.bhopal@idp.com www.idp.com/india 9107556758888 First Floor, E 5/6 Bittan Market, Arera Colony, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal, Bhopal, India Bhopal Bhopal India
IDP Education - Maharashtra (Thane) info.thane@idp.com www.idp.com/india 912241144333 Jeevan Jyoti Arcade Unit No. 201/202, 2nd Floor, B Cabin Road, Thane-West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, Thane, Thane, India Thane Thane India
IDP Education - Maharashtra (Nagpur) info.nagpur@idp.com www.idp.com/india 917126684222 First Floor at Lotus Plot No. 5, Ward No. 70, Gorepeth Layout, W.H.C. Road, Maharashtra, Nagpur, Nagpur, India Nagpur Nagpur India
IDP Education - Maharashtra (Pune - Dnyanesh Complex & Aditya Centeegra) info.pune@idp.com www.idp.com/india 9107556758888 "Office No. 1, Ground Floor and Mezzanine Floor, Dnyanesh Complex 103, CTS No. 1179/3, Shivaji Nagar, Maharashtra & Office No. 19, 2nd Floor, Aditya Centeegra, Fergusson College Road, Next to Mantri House, Shivajinagar, Maharashtra, Pune, Pune, India Pune Pune India
IDP Education - http://www.idp.com/ 912266497000 402, Waterford Building, Cd Barfiwala Road, Juhu Lane, Andheri-West, Maharashtra, Mumbai, Mumbai, India Mumbai Mumbai India
IDP Education - Maharashtra (Mumbai - Express Building) info.mumbai@idp www.idp.com/india 912244118888 Express Building, 14-E Road, CS No. 1696, Churchgate, Maharashtra, Mumbai, Mumbai, India Mumbai Mumbai India
IDP Education - Maharashtra (Mumbai - Kanakia Wallstreet & Village Chakala) info.mumbai2@idp.com www.idp.com/india - Unit No. 003, Groud Floor Kanakia Wallstreet, C.T.S. No. 16 (Part), 16-1 to 16-24 & C.T.S. No. 17, Village Chakala, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East) Maharashtra, Mumbai, Mumbai, India Mumbai Mumbai India
IDP Education - Maharashtra (Dadar) info.mumbai3@idp.com www.dip.com/india 912244118888 Unit No. 703A, 7th Floor, Wing 'A', Naman Midtown, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Maharashtra, Mumbai, Mumbai, India Mumbai Mumbai India
IDP Education - Maharashtra (Nashik) info.nashik@idp.com www.idp.com/india 9102268600600 The Hive Infracomm 303 Rohan Heights, 3rd Floor Dsouza Colony, Opposite Dominoes, College Road, Maharashtra, Nashik, Nashik, India Nashik Nashik India
IDP Education - Maharashtra (Pune - City Point Building) info.punse@idp.com www.idp.com/india 912044118888 Office No. 510 (Office No. 510 A, 510 B, 510C), City Point Building, Dhole Patil Road, Maharashtra, Pune, Pune, India Pune Pune India
IDP Education - Maharashtra (Vashi) info.vashi@idp.com www.idp.com/india 9102268600600 Goodwill Excellency, 10th Floor, Plot No.2, Sector 17, Above Tanishq Showroom, Maharashtra, Navi Mumbai, Vashi, Vashi, India Vashi Vashi India
IDP Education - New Dheli (New Delhi) info.newdelhi@idp.com www.idp.com/india 911144118888 5th Floor, Suits Nos. 510-513 & 6th Floor, Suits Nos. 610-616, 605-608, 618-619, 3rd floor 313-318,320-322, 319A-D, International Trade Towers, Nehru Place, New Dheli, New Delhi, New Delhi, India New Delhi New Delhi India
IDP Education - New Dheli (New Delhi - Rajouri Garden) info.rajouri@idp.com www.idp.com/india +91 (11) 4856 8888 C-10, Part 2nd Floor, Rajouri Garden, New Dheli, New Delhi, New Delhi, India New Delhi New Delhi India
IDP Education - New Dheli (Delhi - International Trade Tower) - www.idp.ocm/india - Unit No. 313-314 & 320-233, 3rd Floor International Trade Tower Nehru Place New Delhi, Delhi, Delhi, India Delhi Delhi India
IDP Education - New Dheli (Delhi - Mall Road Corner) info.northdelhi@idp.com www.idp.com/india - 2nd Floor 21/31, Mall Road Corner, Opposite Vishwavidyalaya Metro Station, New Dheli, Delhi, Delhi, India Delhi Delhi India
IDP Education - Odisha (Bhubaneshwar) info.bhubaneshwar@idp.com www.idp.com/india 9102816615888 2nd Floor, Siddharth Arcade, b/1, Bhoi Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, Odisha, India Odisha Odisha India
Unicorn Education and Migration Iris@unicornglobalvisa.com n/a 61280693608 501/265 Castlereagh St, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Sydney New South Wales Australia
Vision and Mission Pty Ltd marketing@visionandmission.au www.visionandmission.au 610452228452 Suite 4544, Level 45, 680 George Street, Haymarket, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Sydney New South Wales Australia
Life Journey Education seiwa@lifejourney-edu.com www.lifejourney-edu.com 8105018087403 5-ch?me?15?2 Le Gratte Ciel BLDG.56 5F, Shinbashi, Minato City, Tokyo, Japan Minato City Tokyo Japan

In the spirit of reconciliation, Stanley College acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their Elders, past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.